Adani International Innovation Hub (AIIH)

Submit start-up ideas, proof of concepts, prototypes, business models, etc. for Government of Gujarat SSIP Grant & Industry Mentorship.
Register Now

AII “Adani International Innovation Hub (AIIH)” is an innovation and entrepreneurship platform established by Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering (AIIE) with collaboration of Government of Gujarat, SSIP. It is backed by Adani Group, MHRD, e-Yantra IIT Bombay, CED, Purdue Foundry and National Entrepreneurship Network.

AIIH is born with the aim of converting the brimming potential of budding Engineers, Management Students and Technocrats into innovation-driven business ventures leading to technical renaissance. At the onset, 10+ Start-ups from the different domains such as Transport and Logistics, Water, Marine and Waste Management, Energy, Real Estate and Social Infra: Agri Tech & Edu Tech Communication, etc are in the process of incubation.

The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination, and imagination leads to innovation. AIIH is mentored by Dr. Pankaj Singh, Senior Vice President, Adani Group. AIIH team includes faculty experts Dr. Jignesh Thaker, Dr. Alok Kumar Singh, Head-E-Cell Mr. Tinoo Ubale and member Mr. Manu T R.

AIIH constantly interacts with innovation experts like Dr. Abhay Jere, Chief Innovation Officer (CIO), Ministry of MHRD, Govt. of India, Prof. Rajesh Nair, Researcher & Professor of Innovation at Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA, Prasanna Lohar – Head Innovation & Architecture – DCB Bank Ltd, Mr. Hiranmay Mahanta, Honorary Director GTU Innovation Council, Anthony Kuzelj, Senior Vice President, Adani Power.

Our Start-ups:

Start-up No. Innovation Field of Innovation Students Entrepreneurs /Innovators
C-55770-01 AcademiX E-Commerce Suraj Singh, Kalpit Shah, Kashyap Pavra & Marmik Ramanbhai Prajapati
C-55770-02 Punee Techno Care Agri-Tech Mitkumar Patel & Patel Punit
C-55770-03 PaintRobs Robotics Siddhi Vinayak Pandey, Siddarath Vats Shah, Soham Sunilkumar, Utsav Soni, Yash Patel, Raj Sheth, Aditya Gajjar, Pankti Raval, Shriharshini Ganapuram, Archit Sorathiya & Sagar Kthari


To view list of events conducted, Click here